A rant / My life

crashing

why can’t anyone understand

i can’t believe your words

i have to see actions

if i push you away it’s because you hurt me

but i need you to pursue me back to you and no i won’t make it easy if you don’t get started on it right away; waiting solidifies wet cement to concrete

don’t tell me what i’m doing or have done wrong because i know already and telling me just reminds me of how horrible i am

tell me what i’m doing right; alot; over and over again, because i don’t think i do anything right because i have never heard otherwise

i need someone to validate me until i can believe it and it will probably take a long time

but i know no one is willing to do that

that’s why i live in despair and doubt and can’t see it ever changing

One thought on “crashing

  1. Pingback: crashing | For What It's Worth

Leave a Reply

