A rant

So Broken

I had come so far.

It took me 3 years to get there.

And all it took was one man and I fell spectacularly into a million pieces.ascii-you-broke-me-text-art-750x629

He was phenomenal with his words.  I always believed the things he said.  Something I don’t usually do.  I don’t believe a person’s words.  I wait for actions to back them up.

But with him, I always believed the words he said, even though his actions never backed them up.

I’m distressed by how much this has fucked me up.

 

One thought on “So Broken

Leave a Reply

